Forget Me Book One - Odette C. Bell

Forget Me Book One

By Odette C. Bell

  • Release Date: 2020-04-15
  • Genre: Paranormal


In a world of ubiquitous magic, I despise powers. Until I get them. When I discover I have a prophesied ability to make anyone forget, I wake up to a world that will do anything to capture me. Only one powerful, handsome vampire can save me. But I can't trust him. So I make him forget. And the more he forgets me, the further away he becomes.

The Forget Me series is a sprawling complete action urban fantasy. There are four books, and all are currently available. It is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Prince of Roses.